Home > Video Games > Minecraft Potion Diagram for 1.4.2 V1.0

Minecraft Potion Diagram for 1.4.2 V1.0

OK, I’m starting to play with potions and I couldn’t find a diagram I 100% liked and had the new potions on it for 1.4.2, so I made my own. I need to review this for errors once I get some sleep, but here is it. Always good to have another pair of eyes to catch errors anyway…

Edit: Go to the direct link so WordPress doesn’t convert it and make the image look bad: https://thegamingatheist.files.wordpress.com/2012/11/minecraft-potions.png

  1. November 3, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    Darn, I’m testing downloading this image from my website and it looks like crap. I’m playing with wordpress to try to make this work but I’ll take ideas…

  2. November 3, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    Use the link above, wordpress converts the image into a thumbnail and makes it look bad if you save the image.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

